Our selection

All
Photo

700 € / month

Apartment rentals 26 m²

Antibes

  • 700 € / month
Photo

157 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 33 m²

Antibes

  • 157 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

619 500 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 104 m²

Juan-les-Pins

  • 619 500 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

550 000 € Exclusive

Apartment for sale 110 m²

Antibes

  • 550 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

1 750 000 €

House for sale 280 m²

Antibes

  • 1 750 000 €
Photo

3 300 000 €

House for sale 300 m²

Golfe-Juan

  • 3 300 000 €

Real estate agent Antibes

Leader Immobilier, your real estate agency in Antibes

Our real estate agency in Antibes is located in the heart of the city at one of the most frequented locations. Specializing in the sale of apartments in Antibes, as well as in the sale of villas and land, our business sector extends to Juan-les-Pins, Golfe-Juan, Biot and Valbonne.
We also have a rental and rental management service in Antibes. We offer apartments for rent, empty or furnished, as well as student and seasonal rentals. If you are an investor, a selection of rental apartments in Antibes and the surrounding area is available to you with a good rental yield.
 
For any purchase of an apartment, house and villa or even a rental, benefit from a professional and efficient team that supports you and ensures you quality service until the completion of your real estate project. We value your property with a perfect knowledge of Antibes and neighboring towns. Contact us for a personalized meeting where we will study your real estate project together.

Real estate information

Blog & news

Welcome to our new website
Our publications

Email alert

Create your email notification
Your request

Valuation

Request an appraisal
Learn more
Remonter

Notre sélection

Tous
Photo

157 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 33 m²

Antibes

  • 157 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

619 500 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 104 m²

Juan-les-Pins

  • 619 500 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

550 000 € Exclusivité

Vente appartement 110 m²

Antibes

  • 550 000 €
  • Exclusivité
Photo

1 750 000 €

Vente maison 280 m²

Antibes

  • 1 750 000 €
Photo

3 300 000 €

Vente maison 300 m²

Golfe-Juan

  • 3 300 000 €
Photo

1 800 000 €

Vente appartement 120 m²

Cannes

  • 1 800 000 €

Agences immobilières Antibes

Leader Immobilier, votre agence immobilière à Antibes

Notre agence immobilière à Antibes est située au cœur de la ville à un emplacement des plus fréquentés. Spécialiste de la vente d’appartement à Antibes, ainsi que dans la vente de villas et terrains, notre secteur d’activité s’étend à Juan-les-Pins, Golfe-Juan, Biot et Valbonne.
Nous disposons également d’un service de location et de gestion locative à Antibes. Nous proposons des appartements à louer vides ou meublés mais aussi des locations étudiantes et saisonnières. Si vous êtes investisseur, une sélection d’appartements en location sur Antibes et alentours vous est proposée avec un bon rendement locatif.
 
Pour tout achat d’un appartement, maison et villa ou encore une location, bénéficiez d’une équipe professionnelle et performante qui vous accompagne et vous assure un service de qualité jusqu’à l’aboutissement de votre projet immobilier. Nous estimons votre bien avec une parfaite connaissance de l’immobilier Antibes et villes avoisinantes. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous personnalisé où nous étudierons ensemble votre projet immobilier.

Informations immobilières

Blog & news

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet
Nos parutions

Alerte email

Créez votre alerte email
Votre demande

Estimation

Faites estimer votre bien
En savoir plus

Actualités Réseaux

Remonter